Administration

Staff Directory

Mr. Hall has has a Bachelor Science in Education and a Masters of Education in Administration and Supervision, both from Bowling Green State University. Mr. Hall graduated from St. Francis in 2002 and started teaching at St. Francis in 2010.

Fr. Rose has a Bachelor of Science from Eastern Michigan University in Organizational Communication and Public Law & Government, a Masters of Divinity from the University of Toronto, and a Master of Science in Educational Leadership from the University of Dayton. He started at St. Francis in 2013.

Fr. Geoffrey N. Rose O.S.F.S.
President
grose@sfsknights.org
Fr. Joe Newman O.S.F.S
Vice-President
jnewman@sfsknights.org
Mr. John Hall
Principal
419-214-5432
jhall@sfsknights.org
Mrs. Deb Rathbun
Academic Dean
419-214-5428
drathbun@sfstoledo.org
Mr. Caleb Fortner
Dean of Men
419-214-5463
cfortner@sfstoledo.org
Mr. Justin Edgell
Athletic Director
419-214-5468
jedgell@sfsknights.org

Fr. Newman has a Bachelor of Science from DeSales University in Biology and a Masters of Divinity from the University of Toronto.  He is a proud graduate of SFS in 2003.  He started at St. Francis in 2013.

Use the Search for faster results