Joe Sweeney '83

Director of Philanthropy

p:  419.214.5438

e:  jsweeney@sfsknights.org

Daniel Zawisza '92

Philanthropy Officer

p:  419.214.5441

e: dzawisza@sfsknights.org

Rev. Ronald Olszewski '62, O.S.F.S

Chairman, St. Frances de Sales High School Foundation

p:  419.214.5439

e:  rolszewski@sfsknights.org

Maureen DeLaney

Administrative Assistant for Philanthropy

p:  419.214.5442

e:  medlaney@sfsknights.org

Renee Winkler

Director of Planned Giving and Stewardship

p:  419.214.5429

e:  rwinkler@sfsknights.org

Toni Kelly

Annual Giving and Communications Manager

p:  419.214.5440

e:  tkelly@sfsknights.org

Kathy Gullette

Special Events Coordinator

p:  419.214.5472,

e:  kgullette@sfsknights.org

Laurie Powell

Database Assistant

p:  419.214.5475

e: lpowell@sfsknights.org

Please reload

Contact Us

2323 W. Bancroft Street

Toledo, OH  43607

(419) 214-5440

advancement@sfsknights.org